The regions of Italy are 20, with the exception of Valle d'Aosta, all the regions are divided into entities of large area, which can be of two types: the provinces, currently 93, and the metropolitan cities, 14. The administrative level the smallest within the regions is the municipality.

Cultural tourism is a form of tourism that is closely linked to the culture of a specific region or country, particularly in relation to the model of life, history, art, architecture, diet, religion and other elements. populations in specific geographic areas, which contribute to creating their own kind of life.

Find the best offers

Check-in date
Check-out date

Discover Italy

Start by clicking a region on the map or in the list below

Travel ideas

Travel ideas

Al Mare

In Montagna

Su un'Isola

Al Lago

In una città d'arte

In antichi Borghi


Address: Via Galliano, 36 Riccione (RN)


Vat: 04394050407


Copyright © 2020 - Via Galliano, 36, Riccione (RN) - Italia
Website created with ericsoft