Northern Italy includes the regions between the northern Apennines and the southern part of the Alpine chain and also includes the Ligurian area. These regions are: Emilia-Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Liguria, Lombardy, Piedmont, Trentino-Alto Adige, Valle d'Aosta and Veneto. The climate in this area of the country is continental, with cold winters and very hot summers with high levels of humidity.

Travel ideas

Travel ideas

Al Mare

In Montagna

Su un'Isola

Al Lago

In una città d'arte

In antichi Borghi


Address: Via Galliano, 36 Riccione (RN)


Vat: 04394050407


Copyright © 2021 - Via Galliano, 36, Riccione (RN) - Italia
Website created with ericsoft